Samantha Coyle
Samantha Coyle
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Samantha Coyle

Definitely will be doing business with kianna dorino again

Nereida Pino
Nereida Pino
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Nereida Pino

I have used them in the past and will continue to use them. They know what they are doing and they understand their customers need to be keep in the loop during the entire transaction. Super smooth transaction and my closer, Jennifer, did an amazing job. I would absolutely recommend them and will continue to work with them.

David Varoli
David Varoli
2020-04-30 00:00:00
David Varoli

Sunnyside Title has a very friendly staff and provides a professional service. Angela is an excellent closer. Trust, high quality, and pleasant staff - Sunnyside Title, quick & expert service.

Susana Manna
Susana Manna
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Susana Manna

The crew at Sunnyside Title are fantastic to work with! They are thorough, efficient, flexible, fast, and they truly put the customer first. We always feel confident that our clients will be protected when we have Sunnyside handling the title work. The owners & title officers Rob, Ang, Gina, Lynn + Mel, know the business of title insurance and are always willing to put in the extra effort to assist with clearing issues; the closers, Teo & Socrates, somehow manage to dot every i and cross every t and get us to closing stress-free! . .Happy Customer - 5 stars!

Jordan Rothman
Jordan Rothman
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Jordan Rothman

The folks at Sunnyside have assisted me with a few New Jersey real estate closings, and they really know what they are doing! They go above and beyond and are on call after hours to assist with any issues that may arise. I can't recommend them enough.

Meredith Finan
Meredith Finan
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Meredith Finan

Sunnyside Title Agency really know what they are doing! They have a friendly staff and are very professional. Would 100% recommend!!

Jon Stroup
Jon Stroup
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Jon Stroup

Nereida Pino from Sunnyside Title....Very professional!Also thorough and experienced....very timely and competitively priced.I highly recommend!

Lauren Finan
Lauren Finan
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Lauren Finan

All I have to say is WOW. They are friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and overall just great to work with. I highly recommend!

Sherilyn Ostlin
Sherilyn Ostlin
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Sherilyn Ostlin

Friendly staff and a professional service! Sunnyside Title helped me obtain a clear title, on time for my commercial property’s closing.

Mary Elizabeth
Mary Elizabeth
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Mary Elizabeth

Great service and incredible staff! Had my paperwork finished in a timely manner and made the process as easy as possible. Will work with them in the future

Julie Reidel
Julie Reidel
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Julie Reidel

Robert Viggiano is an extremely knowledgeable professional, but also, an easy person to work with. If I were to recommend a title agency to any property buyers, Sunnyside Title Agency would be my choice.

Anthony Sicilia
Anthony Sicilia
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Anthony Sicilia

What a great experience I had working with Rob, Angela and their team at Sunnyside Title Agency. They helped the process move quick and efficiently! I will highly recommend Sunnyside Title to friends and family.

Leo Goldenberg
Leo Goldenberg
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Leo Goldenberg

A pleasure to work with. Friendly, professional staff.

Nick Passante
Nick Passante
2020-04-30 00:00:00
Nick Passante

Being a customer of Sunnyside Title is truly an unparalleled experience. Both Angela and Robert bring an unrivaled level of service, expertise, and professionalism to their business that is not only evidenced by their open communication but also by their commitment to customers. I would highly recommend this fantastic team to all.

Mayrening Figueroa
Mayrening Figueroa
2020-07-30 00:00:00
Mayrening Figueroa

Used Sunnyside title for my refi back in 3/2020 and what a pleasure that was. Socrates was the rep that assisted me. What a bright young man. He was super responsive and helpful the entire process. 5 star service. Will refer my family and friends.

Franklin Catano
Franklin Catano
2020-07-30 00:00:00
Franklin Catano

Staff at Sunnyside were a big help, especially Socrates. He was very informative and guided me in the right direction with any question I had. Great person.

Keith Andrew Pedrani, Esq., MBA
Keith Andrew Pedrani, Esq., MBA
2020-07-30 00:00:00
Keith Andrew Pedrani, Esq., MBA

Excellent title agency to work with. They are responsive, responsible and professional. The entire team is involved with your transaction from start to finish and facilitates communication effectively between all sides to get the job done. Look forward to working with you all again soon.

Michael Finch
Michael Finch
2020-07-30 00:00:00
Michael Finch

Owners are very nice and friendly. They made our closing day a breeze!

Shaqwann Miller
Shaqwann Miller
2020-07-30 00:00:00
Shaqwann Miller

Great well-spoken made everything clear

gina torretta
gina torretta
2020-07-30 00:00:00
gina torretta

Great placeFast and friendly felt at home

Erin Howard
Erin Howard
2020-08-30 00:00:00
Erin Howard

Very helpful with a scattered and delayed closing on a Friday afternoon

Shreyas Nampalli
Shreyas Nampalli
2020-09-30 00:00:00
Shreyas Nampalli

Sunnyside was great to work with, they guided us through the final stages of our process and made it easy to understand. Great friendly people!

Matt Macchione
Matt Macchione
2020-09-30 00:00:00
Matt Macchione

Rob was fantastic and made the entire experience easy as possible for me

Kory Borenkoff
Kory Borenkoff
2020-10-30 00:00:00
Kory Borenkoff

Sunnyside has been great to work with and the staff is awesome!!

Fabian Hoffman
Fabian Hoffman
2020-10-30 00:00:00
Fabian Hoffman

I wish I could click on more stars..Sunnyside you guys are amazing. Robert took the care of my family and I today, very professional, very easy, everything went beyond well. We were done in no time, highly recommended you guys.Thank you so much !!!

sam han
sam han
2020-10-30 00:00:00
sam han

Rob and his team over at Sunnyside are terrific! They assisted in my refinance and I could not be happier. Angela brought the documents over to our home so my wife and I could sign them without having to take our 3 young kids to the closing. There are plenty of agencies that will help you but none that will go to great lengths like Sunnyside.

jessica gutierrez
jessica gutierrez
2020-10-30 00:00:00
jessica gutierrez

Roberto was Great!!! Thank youu for making us laugh and being so down to earth!

Geraldo Zayas-Bazan
Geraldo Zayas-Bazan
2020-10-30 00:00:00
Geraldo Zayas-Bazan

Wow!! Where do i begin!!!! This place was amazing, I was looking around for my own title company and came across Sunnyside. I was impressed by their reviews here on google. I called and took a chance and it PAID OFF! They were very attentive and always made sure we were in the best of care. Socrates was amazing and we hope to refer them to everyone we see buying a new home. Thanks again for alllll the hard work!!!!!

nadia javed
nadia javed
2020-10-30 00:00:00
nadia javed

Yes the all procedures was very smooth they deal with customer very nicely and professionally

Daniel Levine
Daniel Levine
2020-10-30 00:00:00
Daniel Levine

Amazing title company extremely professional and amazing in every way! Thank you so much for your caring seamless service that made the entire process smooth!

Amy
Amy
2020-11-30 00:00:00
Amy

I had a great experience with Kianna from Sunnyside Title Agency. She was really organized, professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend working with her, she was wonderful and gave great advice.

Joe Panzella
Joe Panzella
2020-11-30 00:00:00
Joe Panzella

What an awesome company. A no hassle experience. I have used Rob and his team on multiple occasions. Whether getting my title search done on time or when I needed it expedited Sunnyside always came through for me.I highly recommend them

William Curts
William Curts
2020-12-30 00:00:00
William Curts

I could not recommend a place more. Sunnyside Title and specifically Socrates were OUTSTANDING. They were the strongest part of my home buying team. From getting this done immediately, answering questions within minutes, to getting me a great price. All in all Socrates is so professional and so personable that he and Sunnyside made my home buying experience a real pleasure. Thanks guys!!!!

Delcena Sledge
Delcena Sledge
2021-01-30 00:00:00
Delcena Sledge

I am a first time homebuyer. Angela was amazing as she walked us through the closing process! Her patience, knowledge, and ability to explain contract terms made the process insightful and easy. Business is business but it’s nice to receive service where the human element still exist. Closing was exceptional. If you need the service of a title agency - look no further. Again thank you Sunnyside!

Ed Miyasato
Ed Miyasato
2021-01-30 00:00:00
Ed Miyasato

I have dealt with a young and professional person. Kianna is personable and makes you comfortable which is very important especially when making a big purchase such as a home. Highly recommend Kianna Dorino for your title needs!!!

Lesley Ballestas
Lesley Ballestas
2021-01-30 00:00:00
Lesley Ballestas

Very friendly staff and helpful with all my needs! 10/10

Alize Serrano
Alize Serrano
2021-01-30 00:00:00
Alize Serrano

Working with Kianna Dorino was a pleasure. She made the process easy to understand and assisted with all my needs. Thank you Sunnyside!

Gianni Guerra
Gianni Guerra
2021-01-30 00:00:00
Gianni Guerra

I had a great experience with sunny side title. Kianna D. was very professional & informative. I would recommend all potential homeowners to her & Sunnyside.

james miyasato
james miyasato
2021-01-30 00:00:00
james miyasato

Sunnyside title was simply amazing!! Kianna kept us informed constantly during the process and took her time explaining everything. She always got back to us right away and would answer any and all questions we had. I would absolutely use Sunnyside again and again!!

Tatianna Ferreira
Tatianna Ferreira
2021-01-30 00:00:00
Tatianna Ferreira

Highly recommend!! I don’t know where to begin! Kianna worked on my file and she has always been a pleasure to work with. Her level of professionalism, efficiency and swiftness is simply outstanding! 10 out of 10 stars!!

Michael Cano
Michael Cano
2021-01-30 00:00:00
Michael Cano

I trusted sunny side with my title process and they did not disappoint. Socrates Olivero was the representative who assisted me in the process and was nothing short of spectacular! Would highly recommend to others.

Mathieu Seguin
Mathieu Seguin
2021-01-30 00:00:00
Mathieu Seguin

Professional and accommodating, smooth as can be. My wide and I are very pleased with Sunnyside, you will be too!

Melissa Ceballos
Melissa Ceballos
2021-01-30 00:00:00
Melissa Ceballos

I use Sunnyside Title for all of my closing, Socrates always gets the deal done ! Great service, quick responses .I recommend him to everyone I work with!

Nicole Virella
Nicole Virella
2021-01-30 00:00:00
Nicole Virella

Worked with Sunnyside for my first home and don't have enough positive things to say! Socrates was my sales representative and he went above and beyond to make the process as easy and transparent as possible. He was always available and answered all my questions in a timely fashion. Would 100% recommend to all my friends!

Carlos Rodriguez
Carlos Rodriguez
2021-02-28 00:00:00
Carlos Rodriguez

Sunny Side Tittle is second to none. They have sent the standard as the Benchmark to which everyone else needs to follow. Making it all that more premier is the level of talent they employ, such as my Sales Agent Socrates Olivero. He is a genuine profesional, trust worthy and remarkably precise. Socrates is an essential asset to Sunny Side Title. My first home buyer experience was seamless and extremely expeditious, all made possible by their professionalism and attention to detail. I can’t thank Socrates Olivero and Sunny Side Title enough for their leadership. I would not do business with anyone lo else. For all my needs Socrate Olivero and Sunny Side Title is my one and final stop.

Ulysses Maldonado
Ulysses Maldonado
2021-02-28 00:00:00
Ulysses Maldonado

I had the pleasure of working with Teresa n Angela and they were both great!! Teresa went over and beyond for me my paperwork from the bank wasn’t there on time for my closing appointment Teresa emailed called n faxed everyone possible to make my closing happen that day..Angela did my closing paperwork with me she was amazing!!! Angela explained everything step by step answered every question I had and she was very patient with me being it was my first purchase of a home I had a lot of questions she explained everything so I would understand everything I was signing... I would recommend Sunnyside Title Company to all my family and friends... Thank you Teresa and Angela for making my first time purchase the best experience ever!!!

Anna Dawson
Anna Dawson
2021-02-28 00:00:00
Anna Dawson

Sunnyside Title Agency helped me with the purchase of my first home. They were reliable and very helpful. They answered any questions we had on the paperwork. Very professional! Jen was wonderful!

Nick Sauer
Nick Sauer
2021-03-30 00:00:00
Nick Sauer

Nicole Martinez
Nicole Martinez
2021-03-30 00:00:00
Nicole Martinez

Where do I even begin with Sunnyside Title? This company goes above and beyond in every ways possible. As a mortgage Processor it's rare to find a great title company. They have closed various loans for me Thank you to the sunnyside dream team, and a special thanks to Socrates and Rob!! If you are searching the best title company in NJ this is were you need to be :)

Paul Cohen
Paul Cohen
2021-03-30 00:00:00
Paul Cohen

Great people working there. Very pleasant to do business.